Shop
Customer Reviews
Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts
Local Tupper Lake, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Annie and company always, always deliver the most beautiful arrangements! This particular order was placed at 11:00 a.m. online and was delivered at 11:41 a.m. My sister sent a picture and it was exquisite! Top Notch service and products!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

A beautiful arrangement. The flowers were fresh and vibrant! My wife loved them! Thanks!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful..so much better then i expected..thank you
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have always been pleased with what they arrange considering I am ordering long distance. Never been disappointed and they always deliver on time. The last Mother's Day bouquet was spectacular and Mom was thrilled.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

As always, Tupper Lake's Cabin Fever did a great job. We a rely on their expertise for special occasions and they have always "delivered"!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

perfect as always
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Anne, thank you for providing great service to my Mom for her birthday! She loved the flower arrangement! Love giving a local company my business from so far away!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of ordering, prompt phone call when what I ordered wasn't immediately accessible and a wonderful alternative was suggested (which I went with) and I am a very HAPPY customer!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

VERY pleased with the beautiful flowers I ordered for my dad's birthday. Being across the country, I even received a personal message with a picture of the flowers to be delivered, that was a really nice touch in customer service that I appreciated. Ann is the best! :)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are always beautiful! I am still enjoying the bouquet I received on Thursday. The roses are still opening. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely fast delivery - a prompt phonecall to me stating the item I had orginally ordered online would not be available until Monday and suggestion as to an alternate enabled the delivery to be done on same day as order. VERY pleased with service!
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again i was thrilled with the arrangement i received! Ann's flowers are a piece of art! They made me feel a lot better after a tough week!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Ann a number of times,in sadness and in happiness. Each time Ann goes above and beyond. She delivers with her beautiful smile and kindness. Thank you Ann!!!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

perfect as usual, always charming and attention to detail is second to none.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was beautiful and made her day!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You did it again!! The flowers he sent were beautiful. They came on time and added a much needed special touch to our kitchen table. Thank you for your hard work!!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Having used Cabin Fever a few times I am amazed at how the service just gets better and better, service with creativity.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have lived in Tupper Lake for 28 years and I have nothing but praise for the flower arrangements, the delivery with and a smile and also a hug. The quality of the flowers are beautiful, arranged so perfectly and I recommend Cabin Fever to everyone who enjoys what Nature gives us. Most Sincerely. Violet Jensen
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved her flowers. Even though I reside in Georgia, I would rather give Cabin Fever my business. You do such great work!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

She loved the flowers for her birthday keep up the great work. I will be doing business with you again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

5 out of 5, can't beat that.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received these flowers for Valentines Day.Once again cabin fever delivered! The flowers were arranged with so much attention. They make a great centerpiece for our table and they smell amazing. The delivery man was very nice as well!!!
Anne's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2015, 11:43 am

Kellie, as always your reviews are appreciated! Thank you for your support!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for helping us extend our sympathy for our friends' loss.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our Mom loved the beautiful bouquet and commented how distinct each flower was. thank you for your special delivery
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her arrangement! It lasted several days! Will order again.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

My sister loved her basket. Thank you very much
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. he absolutely loved them. You guys did an amazing job. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is one of many gifts I have received from a wonderful man. He chose all of my favorite colors and they were arranged perfectly. It came with candy, a stuffed bear and balloons. The bear was so soft; the candy delicious and the balloons added just the right amount of color. this was one of many flowers my family has received this year and I have to admit it was my favorite arrangement by far! thanks for adding so much color to our kitchen!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I could not have been happier. This is the fourth arrangement my family has received this year from this store and they just got prettier. Anne Churco-Hoag deserves kudos for her beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very easy to get around on your website and also very easy to place an order. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

All good greatly appreciate your assistance.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was timely. I received them on Saturday, the day before my birthday from my daughter, knowing that you were closed on Sundays. Thank you...
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was beautiful and Anne was extremely friendly and almost as excited as I was to receive them!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They're the bestest!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

always timely,accommodating and arrangements are beautifully done
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the flower arrangement. She thought they were absolutely beautiful. The flowers were delivered on time. I always receive superb customer service and quality.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fast personal service.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I really loved the flowers but the person who delivered them left them on the porch! (not good as it was so cold out that day.)
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always turn to Cabin Fever Floral for special gifts for my mom.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order was delivered on time and was as nice as depicted in the picture on the web site. We appreciate the nice work.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I highly recommend this vendor. For one thing, the store contacted me regarding a question about the floral arrangement, and the recipient told me that they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Being so far away from home and having to rely on the Internet to order flowers (rather than in person) can be like "a box of chocolates." You never know what you're gonna get...I have ordered flowers from you for my mom several times now and she has always been more than pleased. She has sent me pictures of them and you folks do a wonderful job! I will continue to order my flowers from you for years to come! Keep up the great work!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister lived the flowers! Just the pick-up she needed after her surgery
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Received many arrangements and always pleased, keep up the great service!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You did a wonderful job. She loved the gift. Thank you, Travas Tarlton
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

We loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangements are beautiful. We just had a mix up this last time with the delivery date, but it turned to be a good thing that it was delivered early. Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

At last! Someone with real exepsrtie gives us the answer. Thanks!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was impressed that I got a personal call. They did not have exactly what the picture showed so they called and we discussed what I wanted. The receiver was very pleased and surprised. Thanks
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

BION I'm imrpesesd! Cool post!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have been using Cabin Fever since they opened and have never been disappointed in the wonderful arrangements they send. They are so fun to talk to and helpful even when I am late making an important date. So glad they are in town when I'm so far away!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful as always. :>)
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

One of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. Very fresh flowers & prompt delivery.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mom loved the basket! She thought it was so unusual and beautiful. I talked to her a week later and it was still going strong! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have always enjoyed the service I have received from Anne and her staff. I have used all of the services that her establishment has to offer and will continue to do business there whenever needed. Thanks Anne
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have just used Cabin Fever to send some flowers to my friend in Tupper Lake for her birthday. (I'm in England). Thank you for a great service and making my friend (and me) very happy. Thanks again, Paul.
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hands down there is no other florist in the Tupper Lake Area to use! I am from out of state and needed to send an arrangement to my mother in law in Conifer, New York. I found two phone numbers for local florists - the person who answered the telephone at the first place I called was extremely rude and unhelpful. After that I called Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts and spoke to Annie. She was so friendly and helpful, she took time to talk to me about what I wanted. I would recommend this florist to anyone in need of flowers/floral services in and around the Tupperlake area .I had the absolute best experience with Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts.Thank you. Bob and Natalie
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks, Mom loved it!
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Annie was the florist for our wedding and we could not have been happier. She is very professional, artistically talented and a true pleasure to work with. The flowers were beautiful at the church and the Wild Center. She and her staff took care of the many details, coordinated everything with the church and venue and I never had a worry. We highly recommend Cabin Fever and also enjoy services from her neighbors at the Cutting Room.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was refreshing to get personalized assistance from the owner. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was fantastic. And you couldn't beat the value. I would definitely return to Cabin Fever for all my floral needs.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers made it on time- that's what I wanted! Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Annie provides top notch customer service. She is very professional and makes you feel your her only customer at the time. Her rates are very reasonable. The gifts and flowers are first rate quality. I enjoy doing business with Cabin Fever!
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Annie has the most amazing talent of knowing exactly what her customers will love...She makes each arrangement personal, beautiful & special...Annie & her staff are topnotch & leave each recipient feeling like their gift was made specifically for them...Incredible service!
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVE IT!!!!! Cabin Fever is such a great place to business! Warm and friendly atmosphere and always service with a smile. Definately the place to go for all of your gift giving needs!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

fantastic.... such a great place to do business with one call and the flowers are there. Annie is an artist to say the least. will certainly be back everyone is so friendly.
Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

I am so glad that I can finally order beautiful flowers for my family back in my home town and know that Annie is there to make sure the present fits the occasion. Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts will make gift giving for my family back east so much easier. Thanks Annie, your love of art shows in all you do! Much success to you!
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The designer at cabin fever is amazing!!!!!!!! The service is great as well. I also Like the fact that there is a full service salon in the same building. its a one stop shop with tanning included. How convenient it is for a bride!!
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Really Great sight! I am happy to know I can now send flowers to those I love back home with this amazing sight and florest!
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts many times and will continue to use them. The service is top notch, the staff is friendly, helpful and timely! The designs are always beautiful and creative. This business is a wonderful addition to the Tupper Lake area.
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tupper Lake, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn

Cabin Fever Floral & Gifts
233 Park St
Tupper Lake, NY. 12986
Local: (518) 359-9599

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

| Visit Our Wedding Website! | Koehler and Dramm Institute of Floristry


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase